Free HTML5 Bootstrap Template

Masaki Aio

All songs written, arranged, performed, mixed, mastered and produced.

Prev Next
2nd Album

Keep To Your Philosophy
(2020 Remaster)

1.Ruined Eagle 3:23
2.Utter Shooter 4:25
3.Anybody Can Be One 3:19
4.Remember 4:07
5.Spiral Monument 3:38
6.Marine 4:20
7.Magic Flour 4:42
8.Trickster 5:58
9.Bad Species 3:18
10.Dr. L 4:24
11.Soultree 5:57
12.Little Bella 5:04

Download販売 (圧縮音源)

Download販売 (ハイレゾ音源)